New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm from a military family. Military men are real men

Blond/blue, self confident, curvy. Never have trouble dating civilians but want a change. Military men are confident, respectful and heroes and I can use that in my life ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Dead Kennedys
How often do you attend punk shows?Now- hardly never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Skate Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Husky/German Shepard mix, I don't know- a small breed mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMom of three children- I volunteer etv

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNational Geo, history channel, stand up comedy, I love Documentaries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesToo many to mention
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsVan Morrison , the Beatles , blink182, pearl jam, nirvana
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, I'm an author
Favorite booksCatcher in the rye, rock docs- too many to mention
Idea of funHanging out traveling , BBQ 'ing, watching movies, gardening
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeTV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing and repeling

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo travel and to see,explore, to spend as much time with family/friends as I can..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEasy going. Likes to laugh. Love living life and family life.
On the first dateJust hang out and see if it's a fit for friendship. Maybe more. I am conservative on dating.