New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A True Lover

I'm a single mom to two beautiful children.....14 & 18. I have been holding my fort down on my own since their father died 11 yrs ago. I'm very down to earth, loving, honest and faithful. (I know a lot of women say that but yes, there are still good women out there). I love the outdoors and open to doing anything as long as its fun and exciting. I love to cook and bake. I'm a very hard working woman and love what I do. If there is anything else you would like to know please ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdministrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funRelaxing and whatever comes to mind at the moment.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to Earth. Someone like me!
On the first dateVery open to doing anything.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking