New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do what you feel in your heart to be right

Just looking for something different. I'm 25 years old and love anything outdoors! I'm outgoing fun and caring. I have a puppy named peanut whom I absolutely adore. I guess anything else just ask I think I'm a pretty open person:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Poetry
Idea of funAnything outdoors for sure. I'm a country girl at heart and always will be:)
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Sleeping

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLaughter...you gotta be able to make me laugh:)
On the first dateFishing..fishing on a first date would be the best time ever!