New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet someone new

I left my job at a hospital to join the army. I just felt it was something I had to do. Its an honor to say i'm going to serve and defend this country. I will be leaving in Feb for Ft. Sill, OK. Looking for new friends and see where it goes from there. I'm a very self confident and out going person. I love to laugh and have a good time. I can be a goof but I know when its time to man up and act my age. I enjoy working out. My main hobbies would be anything to stay active, sports and music. Don't chase people, Be yourself do your own thing and work hard. The right people, the ones who really belong in your life, will come to you and stay.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Title13Bravo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness