New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a nice country boy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlei work at a bodyshop

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTop Hooker
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsKeith Urban, Carrie Underwood, coldplay
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Poetry, Science, Sports
Idea of funGoing out fishing andd then cook it. Or a beach lunch or a movie and i cook. Just relaxing and enjoy the company.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo go sky diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be retired with my husband and finish traveling or living life again. Helping needy families or rural areas

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is sure of themselves and someone strong enough for the both of us.
On the first dateI would like to cook dinner, or go fishing. Go out to dinner, something nice

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamHouston Texans, Texas rangers.