New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Great communicator , Loving, Fun and Happy

I am someone that enjoys helping others and always giving a 110 percent. I realized at 40 that I can handle a military relationship because, I put family first and don't mind being alone for long periods of time. I keep myself busy so no cheating here ???? I have a great personality and enjoy bike riding, going to amusement parks, dancing, singing, playing games and traveling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedChow, Jack Russel

Gaming Preferences

GenresOther
Gaming systemsOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIyanla Vanzant, Bill Maher, Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBeetlejuice, Black Panther, Elf
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many to type....
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksTo many to type...
Idea of funI would enjoy going to Alaska and Skiing , Taking the family to Wolf Lodge, Going to Hershey Park, Taking a hot air balloon ride, Starting a new business adventure..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryLearning how to ride my bike without holding the handle bars, food eating contest, having my own farm

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy top five goals are
1. Open a bed and breakfast
2. Open a daycare
3. Open a restaurant
4. Open a retail store
5. Make a difference in the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy best friend and partner, someone that is ready for a family and consistentcy. A man that feels I am enough. I person that can communicate on all levels. A jack of all trades. A man thinking ahead and moving forward.
On the first dateI would make a great first impression and see if there is a second date ????

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting