New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mixed islander

Woman (45) looking for Military Man Suva, Fiji

Down to earth simple woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAccoounts/Payroll/Administration/HR/Operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory, Black list, Criminal minds, CSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesKing Arthur, Harry Potter, Fast and Furious, Divergent, Fame, Transporter
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsWizz Kaliff, Yela Wolf, MayDay, Usher, Santana
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksKing James Bible
Idea of funhanging out at the beach with me kids or just content with a good movie at home
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungy jumping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo hopefully find that special God fearing man who will love me and my kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTo be honest, loyal, loving, caring, a man who can handle any situation and go through whatever without losing his cool and who loves kids and likes to help and not expect a woman to do everything
On the first dateOh I would love to cook a lovely meal and have red wine go for a walk afterwards on the beach and just hang out talk get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Netball, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamLiver Pool, All Black, Flying Fijians
Favorite college teamNone